Title/Search

KYVL Training and Events

Training and events

Time Zone: Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)

KDL Work Group

Date:
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Time:
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Location:
Online / Zoom,
Categories:
KDL > Web team KDL

Collections Work Group

Date:
Thursday, February 9, 2023
Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location:
Online / Zoom,
Categories:
Collections

Affordable Learning Steering Committee

Date:
Friday, February 10, 2023
Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location:
Online / Zoom,
Categories:
Affordable Learning

Information Literacy Work Group

Date:
Monday, February 13, 2023
Time:
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Location:
Online / Zoom,
Categories:
Information Literacy

CONTENTdm Office Hours

Date:
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Time:
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Location:
Categories:
KDL > CONTENTdm Office Hours

KDL Web Team

Date:
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Time:
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Location:
Online / Zoom,
Categories:
KDL > Web team

KDL Work Group

Date:
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Time:
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Location:
Online / Zoom,
Categories:
KDL > Web team KDL

Collections Work Group

Date:
Thursday, March 9, 2023
Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location:
Online / Zoom,
Categories:
Collections

Affordable Learning Steering Committee

Date:
Friday, March 10, 2023
Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location:
Online / Zoom,
Categories:
Affordable Learning

CONTENTdm Office Hours

Date:
Thursday, March 16, 2023
Time:
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Location:
Categories:
KDL > CONTENTdm Office Hours

For archived training webinars, please visit www.kyvl.org/training/archive.

Today's Hours

Book a Research Appointment

Meet one on one with one of our expert librarians and get help with your research.